We're writing an F.A.Q. for new community members and need your help! Click here if you'd like to lend a hand!

Site Info

Black Desert Roleplayers

www.blackdesertroleplayers.com  -  A site dedicated to roleplayers of Black Desert.
SITE MEMBERS4,636 users
OUR GAMES
SITE HITS
TODAY: 462 UNIQUE HITS: 529,428
Recent new threads Replies Forum
Hey there! Just small question..
0 Introductions
[NA] Xanthiel Satriani
2 NA Character Profiles
S. Hamilton   registered to Black Desert Roleplayers
Reminder of event The Maiden's Fancy on 2017-09-23 11:00:00 pm
The Maiden's Fancy is working hard to become BDO's Premier Burlesque Club. Opens every Saturday at 11pm ET/10pm CT/ 9pm MT/8pm PT at Tarif 1-2 under Toran...
Josuke   registered to Black Desert Roleplayers
Selmair   created a new thread Future new player has a buttload of questions, both ... in the Player Help forum
Taegan Arbor   created a new thread [NA] Wilde Jadg [+18 New Heavy RP guild, Noble House... in the NA Guilds forum
Arendyr and Selmair registered to Black Desert Roleplayers
Rainwylde   created a new thread Are those bite marks? (Weekly Writing Prompt) in the Stories forum
EmiRem and Rin Kimura registered to Black Desert Roleplayers
Rin Kimura   created a new thread Brand new to BDO! in the Introductions forum
Donov   registered to Black Desert Roleplayers
Rainwylde   created a new thread [NA] Rynley Rainwylde - Apprentice Alchemist in the NA Character Profiles forum
xm122x2   created a new thread Erla Bunting in the NA Character Profiles forum
RollingRedFox and Crymsynne registered to Black Desert Roleplayers
veʀʈɪɢɑʟe   published September 18 - September 24 on [Home] Event Roundup
View more posts...
NoticeNotices